Voter Registration & Elections Office

Welcome to the Office of Voter Registration and Elections. See information below and links to the right regarding upcoming elections, voter registration, absentee voting, and more. 
Online Voter Registration
New Photo Voter ID Law

Guide to 2014 Elections
Timeline for 2014 Elections
  • Tuesday, June 10: Democratic primary
  • Friday, August 15: Deadline for candidates running for Treasurer to submit forms.
  • September 19-November 1: In-person absentee voting for General Election
    • City Hall, Suite 101 East
    • Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    • Select Saturdays (October 25, November 1), 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 28: Deadline to register for by mail absentee voting for general election
  • Tuesday, November 4: General Election
Electoral Board
  • Renee Bergmann Andrews, Chairman
  • Linda Neighborgall, Vice Chairman
  • M. Margarette Shovlin, Secretary
General Registrar's Office
  • David B. Bjerke, General Registrar
  • Stacey Pilson, Deputy Registrar
  • Ted Trott, Assistant Registrar
  • Madalyn Cafruny, Assistant Registrar
  • Gail Wadsworth, Assistant Registrar